Polls? Who Said Polls? They can be fun.

I’ve added some polls on their own page to help me get to know my readers. I first thought of doing a full survey then decided a series of polls where everyone can see the responses would be more fun.

As the second anniversary of the shop approaches, I’m trying to think of ways to better meet the needs of the community and welcome suggestions in the comment section of this or any other page. If you don’t wish your comment made public, say so and I’ll keep it just between us.

0 Responses to “Polls? Who Said Polls? They can be fun.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Location & Hours:

703 N Broadway
Pittsburg, KS
620.235.1152
1YarnBasket@gmail.com

SHOP CLOSED

Professional Memberships



A Few of My Favorite Things:

Knitting Lace & Lace Knitting
Crocheting Shawls
Knitting Socks
Stacks of brightly colored dishcloths I've crocheted
Listening to my granddaughter giggle

"When the dog bites
When the bee stings
When I'm feeling sad
I simply remember my favorite things
And then I don't feel so bad."
~ Maria in the Sound of Music

Find me on the internet

Come find me other places on the 'net. I'm Knitz2 on:
Ravelry
KR Forums

Copyright

© Lorene VanBuren and yarnbasket, 2009-2011. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Lorene VanBuren and Yarn Basket with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
February 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728